Skip to product information
1 of 2

Yendor audiobook on CD

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD

*** NEW - click here to view the full range of Yendor products now available on the dedicated Yendor - The Journey of a Junior Adventurer website ***

Yendor, the audiobook on CD, is the perfect complement to the recently published children's book Yendor: The Journey of a Junior Adventurer.  The updated story is enchantingly read by Sarah Matthews in her reassuringly soft Scottish accent and encapsulated in music with a full length wondrous soundtrack from Oliver Wakeman.  Plus, find out the story behind the story in Rodney Matthews' own words.

Running Length: 52:21 mins

Track Listing

1.  Yendor (Narration with Soundtrack) - Sarah Matthews and Oliver Wakeman - 16:58 mins

2. Yendor (Narration) - Sarah Matthews - 16:31 mins

3. Yendor (Soundtrack) - Oliver Wakeman - 16:58 mins

4. Words from the Illustrator - Rodney Matthews - 01:52 mins